• Ailbhe Dennehy

  • Looking for :Nanny, Childminder
  • Start date :immediately
  • Pay Offered :Not specified
  • Location :Clontarf
  • No. of Children :2
  • About me:
  • I live with my two little girls (currently aged 3 and 5 but very soon to be aged 4 and 6) and husband in Clontarf (just by the Clontarf road dart station).As both my husband and I work full time, we are looking for a friendly and reliable "afternoon" nanny or part-time childminder who would be free between approx 1.30 and 6.30 every week day to collect our oldest daughter from school and our youngest daughter from Montessori (more details in the "Work Responsibilities" below).Ideally the right candidate would have a current valid driver's licence and I would arrange to have you insured on our car for the purposes of collection from School and Montessori. However, we do live on the dart line in Clontarf so there may be scope to explore this further if driving is not an option!
  • Work Responsibilities :
  • I am looking for a friendly and reliable "afternoon nanny" or part-time childminder to collect my eldest daughter from school (St Stephen's Green location) at 1.45 and bring her home to Clontarf every afternoon Monday-Friday.I would need childcare between 1.45 and 6.30/6.45pm (i.e. 5 hours a day, 5 days a week = 25 hours work per week, 100 hours per month). For the majority of time you would only be required to mind my oldest daughter as my youngest daughter would be in Montessori until 4/4.30.In terms of activities in the afternoon, I have nothing arranged yet, but ideally would set up tennis lessons or swimming lessons in the Westwood Clontarf gym which is across the road from my house and would also set up weekly playdates with friends of my daughter.I would also need my youngest daughter to be collected from Montessori (near the Aviva stadium) in and around 4/4.30pm daily and returned home to Clontarf.Ideally cooking an evening meal for the two children would be a great plus too!I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Desired Times:
Nanny
Start Date : 06-11-2017
About Me :
I'm a working mom looking for a nanny to help me out with my 2 boys
deborah
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair , Childminder
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
We are a young fun family. My son is 8 nearly 9. We are looking for someone to c...
Childminder
Start Date : February 2018
About Me :
We are looking for a flexible childminder to look after our son when I return to...
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
We have a 14 month old daughter and looking for a caring experienced nanny to st...