• Ana Solleiro

  • Interested :Nanny, Babysitting, Childminding
  • Start date :03-07-2017
  • Desired Pay :€10/hour
  • Location :d14
  • Nationality: Spanish
  • Age:39
  • About me:
  • Dear family: I need a nanny or chilminding position to start in July. I have references as aupair and other Irish jobs. I have studied psichotherapy for 3 years. I would like to be an aupair because I studied 3 years of psychotherapy and in the future I would like to become a spanish teacher of kids. I like to see the behaviour of kids and I like to stimulate them with games and being patient. I like the montessori system because children make creative choices in their learning, while the classroom and the teacher offer age-appropriate activities to guide the process. In the future I would like to study this system and I would like to do a traning to become a Tourist guide. Both are subjets that are really interesting for me.I have lived in USA for nine months when I was 18 years old , afterwards I have studied tourism. I have been working in my family run business for 8 years . I have one brother who is married and they have two children. I love my family , sometimes at Christmas we go together to Canary Island with the children and we enjoy the time we spend together. I decided to come to Ireland to challenge myself so I decided to become an au-pair because I love children and otherwise is a good way to improve my english. My friends describe me like I am very brave because I had my job in Spain and I decided to come here. They say that I am outgoing, friendly , patient and helpful. My weaknes is that sometimes I forget names
  • Experience:
  • 2 years
  • Availability:
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
I am a 29 year old woman currently seeking a position in childcare. I have exper...
Kristin
Nanny
Start Date : 01-09-2017
About Me :
Hello,my name is Kristin, I am 28 years old and from Germany. I am a profe...
Katherine dos Santos Evangelista
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Katherine, I'm 19 years old, I'm Brazilian. I am studying English in ...
Julia Lizze
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
Hi, I'm Julia! I love children and Iove tolook after them I have a great experi...