• Casandra Hughes

  • Interested :Nanny, Babysitting, Housekeeping, Childminding
  • Start date :immediately
  • Desired Pay :Not specified
  • Location :Dublin 24
  • Nationality: Irish
  • Age:22
  • About me:
  • Hi, my name is casandra hughes, I am 23, I have a son Marcus he is 4 in junior infants. I live in firhouse in a two bedroom apartment with myself and my son I am currently a stay at home mam and I am looking for some work as a Nanny as its what I like to do, I have had experience in a junior school and creche and do babysitting weekends for a girl I know I babysit 2 girls and 1 boy aged 8,4, and a 1 year old sometimes my son comes along if necessary I have being working at it 4 years and have references. I am a kind caring person with loads off patients for children love animals also, I am currently not driving but hope to be after Christmas
  • Experience:
  • Creche, babysitting and primary school
  • Availability:
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
I am a 29 year old woman currently seeking a position in childcare. I have exper...
Kristin
Nanny
Start Date : 01-09-2017
About Me :
Hello,my name is Kristin, I am 28 years old and from Germany. I am a profe...
Katherine dos Santos Evangelista
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Katherine, I'm 19 years old, I'm Brazilian. I am studying English in ...
Julia Lizze
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
Hi, I'm Julia! I love children and Iove tolook after them I have a great experi...