• deborah

  • Looking for :Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair , Childminder
  • Start date :immediately
  • Pay Offered :Not specified
  • Location :Clarehall
  • No. of Children :1
  • About me:
  • We are a young fun family. My son is 8 nearly 9. We are looking for someone to come and join our family as a member of our family. My son is very friendly and loves to meet new people. We live in a beautiful house in Dublin and it is a lovely community for you to join.My son is in school and creche from 9am to 6pm each day which means if you come to join us you will have the entire day free to yourself for other work. Everyday life is normal, have breakfast then dinner and play outside then play a little a bit of video games or watch tv.I parent through talking and listening so we need someone who is very patient with children who will do the same thing.
  • Work Responsibilities :
  • We are looking for someone on a part time basis to start as soon as possible.The main advantage if you choose us is that you have a lot of free time during the day to have another job or more free time for anything you want. The other advantage is that we are a young fun family.The standard hours are 16.64 hours per week. This is approximately 3.33 hours per day. 7:30am-8:50am in the morning and 6-8pm in the evening. On some days this schedule varies by 1-2 hours.Sometimes I might be required to work past 8pm so we need someone who is flexible in case I need to work late but we operate a time of lieu system for overtime which means that for every hour you work in overtime you get one hour paid leave. A lot of time I don't actually end up using all the standard hours but I still pay the same each week and just save the hours for the future for overtime if required also. Overtime is usually only for a January- February.A brief description of your duties would be: helping my son get ready for school which will include making breakfast for him and his food for the lunchbox for school, minding him at the house or supervising while he plays with his friends in the evening or goes to activities like football and cooking dinner.My son loves to help and so do I so we will be more than happy to show you how to do everything and answer all questions you have anytime.The position is live out.
  • Desired Times:
Nanny
Start Date : 06-11-2017
About Me :
I'm a working mom looking for a nanny to help me out with my 2 boys
Childminder
Start Date : February 2018
About Me :
We are looking for a flexible childminder to look after our son when I return to...
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
We have a 14 month old daughter and looking for a caring experienced nanny to st...
Nanny, AuPair
Start Date : 10-04-2017
About Me :
Family with two boys aged 04 years and 14 months.