• Eva Timon

  • Interested :Nanny, Babysitting
  • Start date :immediately
  • Desired Pay :€10/hour
  • Location :Blackrock
  • Nationality: Spanish
  • Age:24
  • About me:
  • My name is Eva and I'm 24 years old. I'm from Spain but living in Dublin at the moment. I finished my degree in Spanish Philology a few months ago and now I'm studying Childhood Education in distance and working as a live-in aupair in Blackrock. My future project is having a nursery - educational farm. I'm an easy-going and happy person, always willing to do and learn new things. I like reading, swimming, going for long walks in the countryside (I love the nature and animals too), going to art exhibitions and music events, relaxing with my friends and meeting new people, traveling, watching good movies... I love children's energy, happiness, and creative minds, the way they understand the world and how excited they are about learning and doing new things. I think there is a lot to learn from them! I really enjoy being with them and doing things together, and my previous experience has always been great!
  • Experience:
  • I've been minding children and working as a private tutor since I was 17, with children aged 5 to 13. This is my second time working as an aupair in Dublin, the first time was in 2011-2012, now with a very nice family with two children aged 13 and 11. As I have free mornings and I'm very interested in working with little children, I'm looking for a family in Blackrock, Monkstown or Dun Laoghaire to work with from monday to friday in the mornings (8:30-14:30)
  • Availability:
Kristin
Nanny
Start Date : 01-09-2017
About Me :
Hello,my name is Kristin, I am 28 years old and from Germany. I am a profe...
Katherine dos Santos Evangelista
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Katherine, I'm 19 years old, I'm Brazilian. I am studying English in ...
Julia Lizze
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
Hi, I'm Julia! I love children and Iove tolook after them I have a great experi...
Nanny, Housekeeping, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Megan I am 23 years old. I have a Fetac level 5 in Community Care and...