• Gwen O'Looney

  • Looking for :Nanny, AuPair
  • Start date :10-04-2017
  • Pay Offered :Not specified
  • Location :Foxrock
  • No. of Children :2
  • About me:
  • Family with two boys aged 04 years and 14 months.
  • Work Responsibilities :
  • Live in Nanny required for two boys aged 04 years and 14 months.We are looking for a responsible and positive person who can engage our children in a variety of fun and stimulating activities, in addition to doing some light housework.Working hours would be 08:30/09:00 - 17:00/17:30 Monday to Friday. Light house work would be expected, such as tidying up after the kids and yourself. You would also be expected to cook meals for the boys and do some children's laundry.We are seeking a kind, caring, patient and responsible person who is good with children and who will create a nurturing environment and engage them in interesting and stimulating activities both indoors and out.Evenings and weekends would be your own, although very occasionally we might require some support, but would obviously give notice if this was required.ExpectedExcellent referencesPolice/Garda VettingGood English (doesn't need to be perfect)First Aid certificate (up to date)Recognized Childcare QualificationBasic cooking skills (or better)Childcare experience - 2 years minimumFull clean driving licenceNon-smokerIdealAll of the expected items above, plusOwn TransportSome Montessori or teaching experienceWhat we offerFriendly & supportive home environmentSalary NegotiableOwn key to room in a spacious houseDaily meals/snacks etcSupport to get you moved inMinimum 6 month position (longer term likely)Starting Date10/04/2017ApplicationPlease apply if interested by emailing your CV. We would then like to talk over Skype etc & then meet face to face.Job LocationFoxrock, County Dublin
  • Desired Times:
Nanny
Start Date : 06-11-2017
About Me :
I'm a working mom looking for a nanny to help me out with my 2 boys
deborah
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair , Childminder
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
We are a young fun family. My son is 8 nearly 9. We are looking for someone to c...
Childminder
Start Date : February 2018
About Me :
We are looking for a flexible childminder to look after our son when I return to...
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
We have a 14 month old daughter and looking for a caring experienced nanny to st...