• Katherine dos Santos Evangelista

  • Interested :Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
  • Start date :immediately
  • Desired Pay :Not specified
  • Location :Dublin 9
  • Nationality: Brazilian
  • Age:18
  • About me:
  • My name is Katherine, I'm 19 years old, I'm Brazilian. I am studying English in the morning (09hrs - 12: 15hrs) and I'm at the Intermediate level (B1+). Today I am living in a student house on the D9, near Botanic Gardens. In Brazil I finished high school integrated to the technician in Administration and I began to work in the area with 16 years and I stayed in the same company until the 19 years where I had to leave to come to Dublin. Although I have not practiced here, my favorite hobby is ballet and jazz dancing, and I have practiced since I was 9 years old. I've done piano lessons when I was younger but I have not practiced for a long time. I have a very good relationship with my parents, I talk to them every day by skype and by whatsapp. I have a 20-year-old sister here in Dublin with me. We came together and we intend to live here for the next few years. My friends would describe me as funny, responsible, polite, focused and persistent. I am easy to adapt to new environments and routines, learn fast, I am punctual and I am in search of new challenges, opportunity and much learning.
  • Experience:
  • I was already a trainee in a school in Brazil for 5 months where I was responsible for helping children between 4 and 10 with the lessons in the classroom and ask questions, take to the amusement park and inspect them, accompany them in all activities at school. In Brazil I have 2 cousins ​​(the boy with 8 years old and girl with 5 years of age at the moment) from the father in which I was very present from the birth until before the trip. They were always at home to spend the weekend, I am used to bathing, changing clothes, giving food, helping with homework, taking to the park, among other activities. On the mother's side I have 2 cousins ​​(a 4 year old girl and a 2 year old boy today). As we lived in different cities we did not see each other every day but every holiday went to their house and help with the children. I always liked children, play, take to the park, to school.
  • Availability:
Kristin
Nanny
Start Date : 01-09-2017
About Me :
Hello,my name is Kristin, I am 28 years old and from Germany. I am a profe...
Julia Lizze
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
Hi, I'm Julia! I love children and Iove tolook after them I have a great experi...
Nanny, Housekeeping, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Megan I am 23 years old. I have a Fetac level 5 in Community Care and...
Nanny, Babysitting, Childminding
Start Date : 03-07-2017
About Me :
Dear family: I need a nanny or chilminding position to start in July. I have ref...