• Kristin

  • Interested :Nanny
  • Start date :01-09-2017
  • Desired Pay :Not specified
  • Location :Baden-Wuerttemberg
  • Nationality: german
  • Age:28
  • About me:
  • Hello,my name is Kristin, I am 28 years old and from Germany. I am a professional childcare worker and work currently with kids from the age 1-3 years. Since 2009 I could make my experiences in the social work. Most of the time I worked with kids from the age 1-6 but I could also make my experiences with older kids in a social disadvantage sector.Because of my travels to Ireland I fell in love with this beautiful sceneries and the lovely people. I would like to make some work experience in Ireland. My English is not fluent but I can communicate and I am learning. I am searching a live-in position.If you have any questions don't hestitate to ask.Kristin
  • Experience:
  • 8 years
  • Availability:
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
I am a 29 year old woman currently seeking a position in childcare. I have exper...
Katherine dos Santos Evangelista
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Katherine, I'm 19 years old, I'm Brazilian. I am studying English in ...
Julia Lizze
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
Hi, I'm Julia! I love children and Iove tolook after them I have a great experi...
Nanny, Housekeeping, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Megan I am 23 years old. I have a Fetac level 5 in Community Care and...