• Mileny Nunes

  • Interested :Nanny, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
  • Start date :immediately
  • Desired Pay :Not specified
  • Location :Dublin 1
  • Nationality: Brazilian
  • Age:27
  • About me:
  • I am dedicated, I know how to cook, I am married I do not have children, I am the oldest sister of 7 brothers I have always helped In their creation. I really like children and would be an excellent experience to develop my English. I like sports and music and I think these activities are important to kids. I like so much to stay with kids and play together, I think that is possible learn a lot about every things with children and I love the energy of children.
  • Experience:
  • I also have some experience taking care of my neighbour’s children in Brazil from the age of 3 to 6.I have some experience in changing nappy, put clothes in the children, prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner, play and entertain them. Besides doing light activities of home. I always told my brothers about my mother to be able to work, even from my younger sister who is 10 years old today.
  • Availability:
Nanny
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
I am a 29 year old woman currently seeking a position in childcare. I have exper...
Kristin
Nanny
Start Date : 01-09-2017
About Me :
Hello,my name is Kristin, I am 28 years old and from Germany. I am a profe...
Katherine dos Santos Evangelista
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, Housekeeping, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
My name is Katherine, I'm 19 years old, I'm Brazilian. I am studying English in ...
Julia Lizze
Nanny, Nanny Share, Babysitting, AuPair, Childminding
Start Date : Immediately
About Me :
Hi, I'm Julia! I love children and Iove tolook after them I have a great experi...